Council Members

District 1: Terry Graham District 2: Charlene McGriff, Vice-Chair District 3: Billy Mosteller District 4: Larry Honeycutt, Secretary District 5: Steve Harper, Chair District 6: Allen Blackmon District 7: Brian Carnes



County Attorney John K. DuBose III

Clerk to Council Sherrie Simpson

January 14, 2020

9:00 AM

101 North Main Street Lancaster, SC 29720

LANCASTER COUNTY COUNCIL COMMITTEE OF THE WHOLE County Council Chambers, County Administration Building, 101 North Main Street, Lancaster, SC 29720

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order Chairman Steve Harper
- 2. <u>Welcome and Recognition Chairman Steve Harper</u>
- 3. <u>Pledge of Allegiance and Invocation Larry Honeycutt</u>
- 4. Approval of Agenda

[deletion and additions of non-substantive matter]

5. <u>Citizens Comments</u>

[Speakers are allowed approximately 3 minutes. If there are still people on the list who have not spoken at the end of thirty (30) minutes, Council may extend the citizen comments section or delay it until a later time in the agenda]

6. Discussion and Action Items

- a. Budget Update-Kim Belk
- b. General Services Division Update-Alison Alexander
- c. Development Services Division Update-Rox Burhans
- d. Financial Services Division Update-Veronica Thompson
- e. Public Services Division Update-Jeff Catoe
- f. Economic Development Update-Jamie Gilbert
- g. Public Safety Division Update-Steve Willis
- h. Judicial Services Division Update-Jeff Hammond

7. <u>Citizens Comments</u>

[If Council delays until end of meeting]

8. <u>Adjournment</u>

Anyone requiring special services to attend this meeting should contact 285-1565 at least 24 hours in advance of this meeting. Lancaster County Council agendas are posted at the Lancaster County Administration Building and are available on the Website: www.mylancastersc.org